• Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Megan R

    September 15, 2019

    Working with Lori and the team and Fairway was great. Communication was top notch and when we ran into some road blocks Lori was happy to work through them with us.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Steven J

    September 13, 2019

    Absolute joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Allen S

    September 4, 2019

    Lori is wonderful to work with and we are doing a second mortgage as well with her. The level of service and professionalism exceeded expectations.I would recommend her and this company to everyone.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Tyler G

    August 19, 2019

    Originally started with someone else and after going through a nightmare I was recommended Lori by a few different people and I’m very thankful and glad I made the switch! Couldn’t ask for anyone better, any question I ever had was answered right away, walked me through everything and made everything simple and easy! I had absolutely no problems working with her and I’m definitely going to recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Christopher R

    August 19, 2019

    Lori was understanding of my need for over communication based upon my previous experience with other lenders.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Angela B

    August 14, 2019

    Lori and Dana were very prompt and informative. Can't wait to start sending referrals!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Cale H

    August 14, 2019

    Simply a great experience.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Cory K

    August 8, 2019

    Lori and Dana were always there for us and able to answer our calls and questions any time! This was so convenient for our ever changing work schedules. We weren't sure if we were going to close on this house, but Lori made sure we did! Her and her team worked sooo hard for us and we are forever grateful!!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    spaz0137

    August 7, 2019

    Lori was incredibly helpful with our first time home-buying process. She came in when we started having issues with a different lending service and helped us get the loan for the amount we needed for a better interest rate than we had before. She was easy to contact and very responsive. She even gave us a nice gift for our new home! I highly recommend using Lori for your home-buying needs.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Randy D

    July 31, 2019

    This is my second time working with Lori. What makes her great is she seems to make the impossible come true. As well , she is extremely easy to get ahold of and her overall response time is amazing. She is never afraid to answer any and all questions, no matter how dumb they may seem.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Lyndsay D

    July 25, 2019

    Lori is absolutely wonderful! The financing process was smooth and stress free from beginning to end!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Joshua K

    July 21, 2019

    Lori did a great job taking care of me. Lori was able to help with all of my questions with very fast responses! Would recommend to all of my friends!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Robyn D

    July 11, 2019

    Very easy to communicate with and everything was done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Adam H

    July 5, 2019

    Lori was extremely knowledgeable, and helped us to understand how to improve our credit in order to saucer a mortgage loan. We were previously told by another lender that we would have to try again in 6 months but it only took days for Lori to help us clean up our scores an! In addition Lori was very professional and friendly. She helped us to understand our options and was very patient with us and all of the questions and concerns that arose as first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Paul F

    June 19, 2019

    i have a business she messaged up and back with my accountant for correct paperwork,it was also a three family dwelling, also created a challenge,she earned my upmost respect I would call her again if a another property would happen to present itself. .....Thanks so much for all your help.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Michelle V

    June 19, 2019

    Lori & Fairway Mortgage are both top notch. Lori understood our needs and what challenges my husband & I had both being self employed. She was willing to find resolutions to each and every hurdle we had. She believed in us & went above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend her and Fairway Mortgage anytime. Thank you Lori for all you do for your clients and Friends.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Tracie O

    June 16, 2019

    Very smooth transaction. Every employee we had contact with was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly & went above & beyond expectations.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Neil G

    June 6, 2019

    Communication between all parties involved was amazing!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Nicole C

    June 5, 2019

    Lori and her team we’re great with answering any questions and made the process easy for me.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Thomas S

    May 31, 2019

    Lori kept me informed every step of the way. There was no waiting.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Paul S

    May 28, 2019

    Very easy to work with. Communication was excellent. Every question I had was answered. The entire process was very simple and the supporting staff was amazing. Thank you so much for a great experience.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Michelle F

    May 26, 2019

    Lori was so kind and knowledgeable! She was very patient with us and explained every step of the home buying process. This is our first purchase, she was willing to answer any question. She was prompt in her responses!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Dawn G

    May 20, 2019

    Everyone was so patient and knowledgeable. I will recommend everyone to Lori!!!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jeffrey S

    May 14, 2019

    Fantastic service, positive attitude, and personal connection. Lori is great.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Michael P

    May 6, 2019

    We have used this team twice and both times went perfect. They take care of you every step and communicate very well.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Tyler H

    May 6, 2019

    Follow up reliability

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jon S

    May 1, 2019

    Lori jumped right in where others had failed, she made me feel like my loan was the only loan being done at that time and she was going to get it done in a pleasant and professional manner, and if that didn’t work she was taking her gloves off

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Gary E

    April 29, 2019

    Excellent communication and quick response to questions.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Wade G

    April 11, 2019

    Absolutely loved working with Lori!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Steven R

    April 3, 2019

    The support and communication with all the needed paperwork and information needed was amazing.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Abbie A

    March 14, 2019

    Lori and her team were fabulous. This was such an easy process and very quick. They were helpful in answering questions and made me comfortable with the process. If I had know how easy the process was I would have done this a long time ago. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Sara E

    March 4, 2019

    Lori was always available to contact whenever we needed it. She was incredibly helpful with every question.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Nicole M

    March 4, 2019

    Lori was amazing to work with! She communicated with us the entire process, answered any questions we had, and made the process seamless!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Nicole

    March 3, 2019

    Lori was amazing to work with! She communicated with us the entire process, answered any questions we had, and made the process seamless! She was willing to do whatever it took to help us get the perfect house!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Aaron E

    March 2, 2019

    Fantastic, individualized help.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jonathan W

    February 24, 2019

    Great communication, outstanding service, and ultimately got us in our new home! Thank You!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Dylan K

    February 17, 2019

    Great communication. Timely responses to questions. Very helpful and willingness to work with competitive rates. Overall smooth and easy experience.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Richard S

    February 10, 2019

    UNFORTUNATELY 500 caracters is not enough type to communicate the extrodinary level of satisfaction I have for the job that was done by Lori and her colleagues. Due to circumstances beyond anyones control, an ice storm drastically changed the way the closing was to proceed. Lori and her team performed what could be considered nothing short of a miracle, they completely re-did the underwriting in mere hours! They saved the day closing proceeded and I am in my new home on the day that was planed

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    lovinkiddos

    February 5, 2019

    We have worked with other lenders in the past to buy homes but we have never encountered a lender as wonderful as Lori. She has taken care of any questions we’ve had very quickly and in fact we never have a whole lot of questions because she is so thorough. Her staff is incredible. She move the process along quickly with them and we cannot say enough good things about this group of lenders! She goes above and beyond to make the experience is easy and enjoyable as possible. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Kim B

    February 3, 2019

    We are so grateful for the communication throughout the entire process. Lori makes it stress-free. We appreciate the staff they are always very helpful and right on top of everything that needs to be done. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Ronald T

    January 17, 2019

    Lori and Dana are very nice to work with. They worked very diligently to make sure that all of the documents,etc.etc were correct and in place for a very efficient closing process. They were always available to answer all of my questions and always responded promptly when an e-mail or voicemail was left. I never felt intimidated when I didn’t understand something because they went out of their to make sure I felt comfortable with their explanation. Would highly recommend Lori and staff.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Pamela A

    December 19, 2018

    Organized, fast, kind, knowledgeable, a breeze to work with!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jeffrey F

    December 6, 2018

    Very friendly, very helpful

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    matthewn

    October 5, 2018

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Lori and her team! She is amazing and I can't thank her enough for helping make my home buying dreams come true! She went above and beyond for me and I couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Matthew N

    October 2, 2018

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Lori and her team! She is amazing and I can't thank her enough for helping make my home buying dreams come true! She went above and beyond for me and I couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Claire K

    September 24, 2018

    You were always available and answered any questions I had, and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Nickolas T

    September 18, 2018

    Lori made it a very easy process. Being a first time homeowner, she made sure we understood everything and answered all our questions very quickly. I will refer her to anybody looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jennifer B

    September 5, 2018

    Lori was very helpful and easy to contact!! Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jon K

    August 21, 2018

    I enjoyed that Lori worked 110% to help to qualify and get our load approved. Also the communication was excellent!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Steven J

    August 12, 2018

    Absolute pleasure to work with! Made everything easy and painless!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Emily B

    August 11, 2018

    Lori was able to help us with a quick 30 day close and even though it was quick she still hit all the details!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Daniel S

    August 8, 2018

    Extremely dedicated and knowledgeable, we ran into some huge roadblocks that Lori was able to work with where I am quite sure that other lenders would haven given up.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Connie E

    July 27, 2018

    Communication was excellent. Responses were super fast.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Cale H

    July 25, 2018

    Great experience working with Lori. Everything was very transparent and straightforward.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Donna S

    July 8, 2018

    Everything I needed to do was spelled out for me and I could call with questions anytime!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Mehrdad N

    July 3, 2018

    The efficiency at which the process was handled as well as the personal attention given to the process

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Ashley A

    June 25, 2018

    Lori worked with us for the last two years helping us take the steps necessary to restore our credit and get us into a home. Our dream of giving our children a home would not have been possible without her continued communication and support. We will forever be grateful!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Joseph B

    June 12, 2018

    We originally worked with a different loan company. They told us we got the loan one week before our closing date we were told we were denied from the loan. We then got in contact with Lori to see if there was anything that could be done. She was able to get us approved for a loan that worked for us, she was very helpful and considerate to what we needed. Would highly recommend her. Thank you again Lori for helping us get our first house!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Arthur B

    June 4, 2018

    Answer all my questions n helped me thru the process

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Michael P

    June 2, 2018

    Oustanding teamwork and constant communication is the key for any venture. Lori's team is nothing short of awesome. Thank you all

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jessica K

    May 19, 2018

    Lori was very helpful and got back to me with answers right away to questions that I had. Her assistant Dana was great as well! Very glad we decided to proceed with Fairway, with the help of Lori & Dana!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Kristin W

    May 8, 2018

    Everyone we worked with was very professional. Made it very easy to get things done.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Kristi I

    May 3, 2018

    Lori gets things done! She knows what she’s doing, and she went above and beyond to not only make the purchase of my new home go smoothly, but helped with the sale of my current home when that stalled, which she didn’t need to do. Everything she said she would do happened and made sure issues got resolved reasonably. I can’t say enough how grateful I am to have had her in my side through this process. Awesome person and amazing job!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Christopher M

    May 3, 2018

    Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jonathan W

    May 2, 2018

    Lori is always available, always working, and dedicated to making sure everything is perfect!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    lafleur97@att.net

    January 1, 2018

    After years of putting off and being intimidated by refinancing our home loan, we found the refinancing process to be painless and easy. This was due to the knowledge and professionalism offered by Lori and her team at Fairway Independent Mortgage. Lori was understanding of our needs and provided us with many options to get us into the loan that was right for our family. Despite all the stress and inconveniences that can be associated with the refinancing of a loan, she made it a very simple and quick process from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Lori and Fairway Mortgage to friends and family as well as to anyone that is in the market to refinance or purchase a home.