• Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Dylan Krivoshein

    February 17, 2019

    Great communication. Timely responses to questions. Very helpful and willingness to work with competitive rates. Overall smooth and easy experience.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Richard Suttner

    February 10, 2019

    UNFORTUNATELY 500 caracters is not enough type to communicate the extrodinary level of satisfaction I have for the job that was done by Lori and her colleagues. Due to circumstances beyond anyones control, an ice storm drastically changed the way the closing was to proceed. Lori and her team performed what could be considered nothing short of a miracle, they completely re-did the underwriting in mere hours! They saved the day closing proceeded and I am in my new home on the day that was planed

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    lovinkiddos

    February 5, 2019

    We have worked with other lenders in the past to buy homes but we have never encountered a lender as wonderful as Lori. She has taken care of any questions we’ve had very quickly and in fact we never have a whole lot of questions because she is so thorough. Her staff is incredible. She move the process along quickly with them and we cannot say enough good things about this group of lenders! She goes above and beyond to make the experience is easy and enjoyable as possible. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Kim Bushey

    February 3, 2019

    We are so grateful for the communication throughout the entire process. Lori makes it stress-free. We appreciate the staff they are always very helpful and right on top of everything that needs to be done. Thank you all.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Ronald Theis

    January 17, 2019

    Lori and Dana are very nice to work with. They worked very diligently to make sure that all of the documents,etc.etc were correct and in place for a very efficient closing process. They were always available to answer all of my questions and always responded promptly when an e-mail or voicemail was left. I never felt intimidated when I didn’t understand something because they went out of their to make sure I felt comfortable with their explanation. Would highly recommend Lori and staff.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Pamela Amling

    December 19, 2018

    Organized, fast, kind, knowledgeable, a breeze to work with!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jeffrey Fochs

    December 6, 2018

    Very friendly, very helpful

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    matthewn

    October 5, 2018

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Lori and her team! She is amazing and I can't thank her enough for helping make my home buying dreams come true! She went above and beyond for me and I couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Matthew Nelson

    October 2, 2018

    I can't say enough wonderful things about Lori and her team! She is amazing and I can't thank her enough for helping make my home buying dreams come true! She went above and beyond for me and I couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Claire Kelk

    September 24, 2018

    You were always available and answered any questions I had, and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Nickolas Tuinstra

    September 18, 2018

    Lori made it a very easy process. Being a first time homeowner, she made sure we understood everything and answered all our questions very quickly. I will refer her to anybody looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jennifer Buzzell

    September 5, 2018

    Lori was very helpful and easy to contact!! Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jon Krohn

    August 21, 2018

    I enjoyed that Lori worked 110% to help to qualify and get our load approved. Also the communication was excellent!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Steven Jepson

    August 12, 2018

    Absolute pleasure to work with! Made everything easy and painless!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Emily Birch

    August 11, 2018

    Lori was able to help us with a quick 30 day close and even though it was quick she still hit all the details!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Daniel Stroik

    August 8, 2018

    Extremely dedicated and knowledgeable, we ran into some huge roadblocks that Lori was able to work with where I am quite sure that other lenders would haven given up.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Connie Eide

    July 27, 2018

    Communication was excellent. Responses were super fast.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Cale Hingiss

    July 25, 2018

    Great experience working with Lori. Everything was very transparent and straightforward.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Donna Schroeder

    July 8, 2018

    Everything I needed to do was spelled out for me and I could call with questions anytime!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Mehrdad Novin

    July 3, 2018

    The efficiency at which the process was handled as well as the personal attention given to the process

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Ashley Anderson

    June 25, 2018

    Lori worked with us for the last two years helping us take the steps necessary to restore our credit and get us into a home. Our dream of giving our children a home would not have been possible without her continued communication and support. We will forever be grateful!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Joseph Bilicki

    June 12, 2018

    We originally worked with a different loan company. They told us we got the loan one week before our closing date we were told we were denied from the loan. We then got in contact with Lori to see if there was anything that could be done. She was able to get us approved for a loan that worked for us, she was very helpful and considerate to what we needed. Would highly recommend her. Thank you again Lori for helping us get our first house!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Arthur Bosley

    June 4, 2018

    Answer all my questions n helped me thru the process

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Michael Pantone

    June 2, 2018

    Oustanding teamwork and constant communication is the key for any venture. Lori's team is nothing short of awesome. Thank you all

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jessica Knoke

    May 19, 2018

    Lori was very helpful and got back to me with answers right away to questions that I had. Her assistant Dana was great as well! Very glad we decided to proceed with Fairway, with the help of Lori & Dana!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Kristin Wick

    May 8, 2018

    Everyone we worked with was very professional. Made it very easy to get things done.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Kristi Irving

    May 3, 2018

    Lori gets things done! She knows what she’s doing, and she went above and beyond to not only make the purchase of my new home go smoothly, but helped with the sale of my current home when that stalled, which she didn’t need to do. Everything she said she would do happened and made sure issues got resolved reasonably. I can’t say enough how grateful I am to have had her in my side through this process. Awesome person and amazing job!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Christopher McGrath

    May 3, 2018

    Very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    Jonathan Wolf

    May 2, 2018

    Lori is always available, always working, and dedicated to making sure everything is perfect!

  • Reviews for Lori Jasicki

    lafleur97@att.net

    January 1, 2018

    After years of putting off and being intimidated by refinancing our home loan, we found the refinancing process to be painless and easy. This was due to the knowledge and professionalism offered by Lori and her team at Fairway Independent Mortgage. Lori was understanding of our needs and provided us with many options to get us into the loan that was right for our family. Despite all the stress and inconveniences that can be associated with the refinancing of a loan, she made it a very simple and quick process from start to finish. We would definitely recommend Lori and Fairway Mortgage to friends and family as well as to anyone that is in the market to refinance or purchase a home.